fbpx

"Overkill"

RECORD: 13-9-0
FIGHTING STYLE: Muay Thai
STANCE: Orthodox
DIVISION: Women's Strawweight
HEIGHT: 5' 3"
REACH: 64"
LEG REACH: 38.50
WEIGHT: 115 lbs.
TEAM: Alliance MMA[2]
NATIONALITY: American
AGE: 36

Accolades

WINS BY KO: 5
WINS BY SUBMISSION: 2
WINS BY DECISION: 8

FIGHTER METRICS

STRIKING ACCURACY

Significant Strikes Attempted: 2643
Significant Strikes Landed: 1322

TAKEDOWN ACCURACY

Takedowns Attempted: 19
Takedowns Landed: 3

Latest Bouts:


Tecia Torres
Defeated by Unanimous Decision in Round 3
Sat. Aug 07, 2021
UFC 265: Lewis vs. Gane
265



Amanda Ribas
Sat. May 08, 2021
UFC Fight Night: Rodriguez vs. Waterson


Ashley Yoder
Winner by Decision in Round 3
Sat. Mar 13, 2021
UFC Fight Night: Edwards vs. Muhammad


Ashley Yoder
Sat. Feb 27, 2021
UFC Fight Night: Rozenstruik vs. Gane


Tecia Torres
Sat. Dec 12, 2020
UFC 256: Figueiredo vs. Moreno
256



Michelle Waterson
Defeated by Decision in Round 5
Sat. Sep 12, 2020
UFC Fight Night: Waterson vs. Hill


Claudia Gadelha
Defeated by Decision in Round 3
Sat. May 16, 2020
UFC Fight Night: Overeem vs. Harris


Loma Lookboonmee
Winner by Decision in Round 3
Sat. Feb 22, 2020
UFC Fight Night: Felder vs. Hooker


Hannah Cifers
Winner by KO/TKO in Round 2
Sat. Jan 25, 2020
UFC Fight Night: Blaydes vs. Dos Santos


Angela Hill
Winner by KO/TKO in Round 3
Sat. Sep 21, 2019
UFC FN: Rodriguez vs. Stephens